be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

dreams come true

the things I dream of
may be impossible
but they are beautiful
too beautiful to let go

the things I feel inside
may be unbelievable
but they are oh so real
too real to not know

so I will not deny the way I feel
and I will dream until the dream is real
there is nothing I would rather do
I will dream until the dream comes true

the things I dream of
may be too much to ask
but they are all I give
and all I want to do is share

the things I feel inside
with someone who understands
and can share the same dream
within four hands

so I will live and die within this dream
and hope that somebody somewhere knows what I mean
there is nothing I would rather do
I will dream until this dream comes true

and there may be times when there are trials
when life challenges the marrow in our bones
there may be times that we want to give up
especially when we feel all alone
but when it feels as if nobody really cares
just because it seems like nobody really shares
believe in yourself and to your heart be true
find your dream and your dream until your dream finds you

the things you dream of
may be misunderstood
and sometimes it feels like
this world's up to no good

the things you feel inside
are what makes the real you
may you not be denied
may your heart never hide
may every tear you've cried
or every dream that has died
be found somewhere inside
with the joker who lied
for it never really died
no dreams never really died
the dream never really died
out of the blue
you can open your eyes
and find your dream waiting for you
just hang on for the ride
and believe that your dream will come true

there is nothing I would rather do
I will dream until this dream comes true

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS