be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

emergency romance system

sometimes I wish so hard the words come out so real that I actually believe them as if they are actually happening in the actual physical reality... that is how I much empower my dreams... can you imagine?... really, can you imagine?...

��������������������you are wonder
��������������������you are charm
��������������������you are fun

��������������������I am enchanted
��������������������I am melting
��������������������I am done

��������������������you enthrall me
��������������������you dispell me
��������������������you disarm me

��������������������������������������������������I am yours

����������what can I do to convince you that these words are true?
����������I would give my life for you to believe in me
����������what can I say to inspire you to stay forever and a day?
����������I would give my soul for you to want to love me

��������������������you are passion
��������������������you are peace
��������������������you are truth

��������������������you are precious
��������������������you are wisdom
��������������������you are youth

��������������������you restore me
��������������������I implore you
��������������������I adore you

��������������������������������������������������I am yours

����������I will pretend I am with you when you're not around
����������and every night in dreams you will return to me
����������I can hear your heartbeat over every other sound
����������and everywhere I look you are all I will see

����������������promise is a word too weak to express my commitment
����������������worship is a word too small to express my devotion
����������������love is a word that only begins to what I'm giving
����������������there are no words that can express this emotion

��������������������you are beauty
��������������������you are grace
��������������������you are more

��������������������I'm addicted
��������������������I'm convicted
��������������������I'm so sure

��������������������you defeat me
��������������������you repeat me
��������������������you complete me

��������������������������������������������������I am yours

������������������������������what can I do?...
������������������������������what can I say?
������������������������������mi amore

��������������������I am yours
��������������������������������������������������I am yours
��������������������������������������������������������������������������������I am yours


I can be unbelievably full of corn, huh?... well, I also lighten up at the drop of an ear, so this and more can be yours if you meet all the qualifications and submit your application in triplicate by the deadline not yet set along with seventeen box tops from your favorite foods (no duplicates, please) and a list of seventeen things you would take with you (other than the foods) if you were going to spend seventeen years on a desert island and could only have seventeen things... if you can not cut your list down to seventeen you can apply for an extension and if approved, you may select twenty-two things, but a letter of explanation at least twenty-two words long must accompany each of the extra five things and if selected for the interview stage you must be prepared to provide an impromtu explanation for any or all of the seventeen items chosen (no cheat sheets please) and last, but not least, at the final interview you must be prepared to do anything, have no secrets, and make a valiant attempt to make time stand still for at least seventeen seconds and you will be informed of our decision when we make it...

there will be no apologies forthcoming for the reduction in romantic potential, this is a test of the emergency recovery system... if this had been a real emergency you would be directed to demonstrate your finest ability to recover the romantic mood no matter how ridiculous the situation might seem (including, but not limited to any and all sounds that might be emitted by our bodies, pickle juice, rancid whipped cream, unsightly body hair, or pizza delivery guys named Fred)... thank you for your cooperation, we now return you to your regular programming...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS