be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

for the show

so it is not all rhymes for the show
though mostly that is how this garden grows
but sometimes I want you to know
you are part of the flow


and so slipping deep into sleepwriting now, we find ourselves in the midst of entries written over a few days conscious, semi-conscious, and unconscious in the big green chair, I find another inspiration to rekindled the dreams of the heart, however fleeting, however distant, however much illusion, the words are as powerful a feeling as we allow them to become within us... and that is how this place is built, bit by bit, entry by entry, inspired by memories and dreams and sometimes, by you...

I was inspired to respond in passing to some of you a few times recently and what follows are some of those comments, for what the are worth here... I believe they have something to say, something to share... perhaps to give you more of me, perhaps to inspire more sharing... if nothing else, to be more proof that I care...

and we begin...

ah, you are a genuine smile, asking me to come out and be real like that, I mean, caring and all (can I be anything but flippant?... of course, but will I?)... actually (and truly madly deeply too), aside from my apparent addiction to whining about anything and everything (my latest attempt at an avant guarde literary art form, perhaps) life is at it's best point since this millenium began what with regular gym workouts and the return of silliness... in fact, if it were not for the lonelies fluttering about in the dark, I'd say I was back to my old childishly jubilant self (seriously, but don't tell cuz on account of my latest art-form is not quite finished)...


and speaking of subtleties, I tend to leave humongous footprints wherever I go and rarely are they noticed until somebody falls into one and looks around trying to be all nonchalant as they try to figure out just what happened and who is responsible... I sometimes try to apologies but they seldom believe it was me who could have possibly had such an effect on anyone or anything, my obscurity factor being so enigmatically high these days... you are a treasure...


this is, personally, one of the most quotable quotes I have come across today, in fact, in a long time (which could be an hour in some circumstances that would be very appropriate for this quote)... I will steal it, eventually, so expect credit even if you never heard about it or notice cuz I always credit my sources... and besides, I am a sleepy storm too... so go ahead, amaze me some more, I can take it...


you are a secret to me and I suddenly wish you were not, damned impulse scares most people away with it's apparent addictive potential, but reading deeper, there is a call for much more amidst distractive voices asking endlessly repetitive questions that have been answered too many times for their own good and I can only say, alright, please move on now to something deeper and more real and let it be continued...


and then the journey took a turn toward the deeper fantasies of the heart as it has here before (must I link to the past to help you remember?... ah, but I feel too playful for such leading tonight, so you must wander around to find out what I mean for yourself... the only clue I shall provide is that we have been here before and that this is what this diary is is for, for the illusions, the fantasies, the building of the dream, and the falling in love, such a sweet tease)...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS