be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

fundamental irony

and there is not enough time
to express all I feel inside
and give the highs and lows a chance
to balance and become a dance

and there is not enough room
to press myself inside a book
and give the passions and the pains
a way to start over again

now all I feel is numb
and all I see are stains
just going through the motions
functionally insane

and ironically
I finally fit in
the joke is on me
I finally fit in

there is not enough love
to overcome all the fear out there
and give the heart a chance to fly
where there is no thought of goodbye

and there is not enough truth
to overcome a world of lies
and give the mind a chance to know
how the spirit is meant to flow

all the energy
Earth, Moon, Sun
you, me, them
all is one

all the energy
passing through everything
connecting
me and you

but all you feel is numb
and all you see are stains
just going through the motions
functionally insane

and ironically
you finally fit in
the joke you will not see
you finally fit in

and then life ends
and then we die
and then we won't need to know
why

for ironically
we'll finally fit in
the joke will always be
you finally fit in

candora

dedicated to funda... and all the rest of us who understand...

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS