be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

how

I just don't want to be sad
just because I'm lonely,
yeah I can sing Hank WIlliams songs
and old BeeGees about lonely days
and how love has done me wrong,
but I just don't want to be sad
just because I'm lonely,
so I will sing my blues away
and laugh and cry because I can feel
the pain that lets me know I'm alive today

and maybe you can understand
and maybe you can feel desire
and maybe you can laugh and cry
and feel inspired

and maybe you are lonely too
and maybe you will dare to care
and maybe this is all we need to do
to start to share

and put an end to loneliness
here and now
maybe this is the moment
we discover how

just don't want to be sad
just because you're lonely,
yeah you can sing Hank WIlliams songs
and old BeeGees about lonely days
and how love has done you wrong,
but just don't want to be sad
just because you're lonely,
cuz you can sing your blues away
and laugh and cry because you can feel
the pain that lets you know you're alive today

and maybe he can understand
and maybe she can feel desire
and maybe they can laugh and cry
and feel inspired

and maybe we are lonely too
and maybe we will dare to care
and maybe this is all we need to do
to start to share

and put an end to loneliness
here and now
maybe this is the moment
we discover how

just don't want to be sad
just because we're lonely,
yeah we can sing Hank WIlliams songs
and old BeeGees about lonely days
and how love has done us wrong,
but just don't want to be sad
just because we're lonely,
cuz we can sing our blues away
and laugh and cry because we can feel
the pain that lets us know we're alive today

look around
you see the same in other eyes
look around
it should come as no surprise

now we can understand (take a hand)
and we can feel desire (reaching higher)
and we can laugh and cry
and feel inspired

and now we are lonely too (yes it's true)
and now we will dare to care (me and you)
and now this is all we need to do
to start to share

and put an end to loneliness
here and now
this is the moment
we discover how

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS