be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

if I told you

if I told you just how much I want you
how I dream of holding you each night
if I told you how much I could need you
if I let go of my logic and reason
and followed my impulse toward your light

if I told you just how much I love you
how much I wish you were loving me
if I told you how much I could believe in you
if I let go of my mind to follow my
emotions to my fondest fantasy
I would find you loving me

you could just use me as food for your ego
whenever you would want to feel adored
if you'd just give me a chance to show you
that loving you is what I'm here for

I could live a hundred years
and still be a child
in your embrace

insecure and wanting
stripped of all maturity
experience might have given me
and left with naught but wonder
in it's place

I could conquer all my fears
and return to the wild
in your embrace

instinctive desire
naked hunger for your body's
passion and raw sensuality
and lost in the precious beauty
of your face

it's a state of grace

if I told you just how much I want you
to find your complete happiness
if I told you how much I want to be a part of it
if I left myself wide open
I might be called a fool, I guess

if I told you just how much I love you
how much I wish you were loving me
if I told you how much I want to be there for you
if I let go of my self to follow your
emotions to your fondest fantasy
I would still be loving me

you could just say I have found my reason
whenever you would want to understand
what love is about, it's just a decision
your wish is my command

I could live a hundred years
and still be reborn
in your embrace

innocent and wanting
stripped of all my memory
a lifetime might have given me
and left with naught but wonder
in it's place

I could leave behind all fears
and return to the wild
in your embrace

intuitive desire
for what lives behing your eyes
intelligent intensity
framed by the precious beauty
of your face

it's a state of grace

if I told you just how much I love you
and how beautiful love can be
if I told you how to reach the highest high
would you understand or simply laugh at me
or would you realize you are free

if you'd only choose to let me love you
I'll give you everything, then give you more
if you'd just give me a chance to show you
that loving you is what I'm here for

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS