be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

in a moment

what can I say, we are as innocent as ever here on Planet C, but we are not ignorant of the passions of the flesh and the dreams of love that form the foundation of this place are not always purely ethereal... sometimes the paper fantasies [sic] reach rather carnal perspectives (or are they proportions) from the perverse and edgy to the sweet obsessions and... carried away, me?... ah, but all you see if you read everything on the web is but a fraction of my written gardens and everything I've ever written is not the whole sum of me... you'll just have to come explore for yourself if you really want to know...

in the few hours I spend browsing the net each week (sometimes I'm lucky to have a whole day to explore), I find so much inspiration on so many levels... so much ethereal magic... so much spiritual energy... so much powerful emotion... and amusing stories... and yes, plenty of fluff and meaningless drivel as well, but that's life and we each decide what we wish to focus on... we can waste our time and energy focusing on negativity, on lamenting over the banal wastes and empty promises and superficial crap or we can see the beauty of a single rose in a pile of garbage... and so I view the world...

and I come to the net with the same perspective... not every page is inspirational, so what... and I come to diaries with the same feeling... each moment is part of life, make the most of it...

most of the time I find my heart longing for love, for sensitivity, for ethereal emotional bonding and sharing and understanding and that is mostly what this particular writing place is about... but the net is full of beautiful inspirations on all levels and I am not pure spirit, so sometimes I am inspired to something like... I want to kiss her all over and over again... momentary visual fantasy is good too, in case you had doubts... it reminds us we are actually still alive in physical bodies...

the key to my peace is believing in myself... when I feel lonely and insecure about the fact that there's a world of beautiful people making love in spirit, in the flesh, in so many ways and nobody seems interested in listening to my heart or exploring my sensuality today, I do my best to remember that this moment is not the end all be-all of my life... I've been more down, I've been more up... I've had more stuff, I've had much less... and based on the physical life I live today, I've been known and loved much more deeply and passionately and amazingly in spirit and in the flesh than I am loved at the moment... and I have been more alone... this momentary loneliness and self-doubt is a blip on the radar, no matter how profoundly agonizing it is, for the moment...

and so I do not lose myself in a moment's self-pity or doubt... I do not let the fear that it will always be this way consume me... I remember better times... and I fantasize about finding more meaningful sharing on every level in this life...

in this rather puritanical world, the sexual fantasies might upset those who fear their own sexuality and doubt their ability to control themselves... that is very sad, for I believe it is the repression of the fear that leads to the loss of control that turns love into cruelty and sensuality into abuse... but each person makes their own choice (even if it is merely to follow someone else's choice) about how to view themselves and the world...

some seek out things in this world that will offend them... some people do not seem to want to be happy... or perhaps hiding in small frightened minds and judging others based on narrow biases makes them happy... so if anyone is happy to find anything that offends or upsets them in my words, I am happy to be able to help them be happy...

for the rest of us, I appreciate your private messages about my sensual fantasies (and I very much appreciate you beautiful people who put images of yourself on the net that inspire me to remember I am still alive in this physical body)... my falling in love writings in this diary are not all about sex, but there are those times when a visual image and sensual words inspire more than the ethereal romantic... the passion of the lover lives, which is good to know in these years of self-imposed abstenence and sleepwriting...

I read about the lives of people who are much more sexually active than I have been in years and remember the passion I once shared in this life and dream of returning to a life focused on a beautiful relationship that includes sexuality... and that is the long-winded explanation about the actual origin of the previous entry or two that a few of you sought recently... one of these days I will wake up the sensuality in my mind (and do some awake-writing, aye?) and hopefully find a partner who will help awaken the sensuality in this body...

feel free to encourage that process (with laughter and joy)...

and I dream that my caress
upon the bud of your flesh
will make you blossom into love
feel like floating high above
leave the daily life behind
escape deep within your mind
in irresistible comfort
and unconditional trust
so you spread wide open
and indulge your lust
I want you to know
it's safe to let go
I want you to feel
all you can feel
feel safe to let go

experience the passion
deep within your soul
energize your body
let it lose control
trusting in your partner
trusting in your self
and all the fantasies
you've kept on your shelf
can come true for you
believing in what you do
as I believe in you

I give you my hand
make it understand
everything you feel
make every touch real
fingers on your flesh
helping you undress
feel your passion grow
touch me like you know
how to make love flow
how to make love show
open and let go

and in just a moment leave this world
in a moment know
all there is are feeling we share
and for just a moment be unfurled
in a moment know
all there is... is being there

let me in
scream or shout
feel it all
let it out
it's all about
being together...
and rest here in my arms
in a moment
that lasts forever

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS