be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

in love believe


because I love, because I want, because I care
I always have something more to share
because I believe in the love more than the fear
I always can rise above and be aware

I have so much to offer deep inside
and I don't want to run or hide
but I have wounds that still need tender care

I don't want my yesterday to be a wall
but I don't know if I'm ready to fall
if you can understand and still want to share

then you may be the friend I need
the friend I can believe in
to help restore my faith in the human heart

for I'm been burned by fire and ice
not once, not twice, more isn't nice
I may lay down to die but I won't fall apart

now can you understand what I just said?
is there too much for you inside my head?
can you love everyone I've ever loved
and share every love that's yet to be?
because you love, because you want, because you care
tell me what you see
and what you need from me

everybody's got a story
some would rather forget
but forgetting is regretting
if you ask me
so I have not forgotten anything yet

I've made more than my share of mistakes
and had more than enough bad breaks
what I need from you
is for your heart to be true
show me what you say is the same as what you do

open your heart and set your love free
open your mind and accept everything
for anything is possible if we believe
in love believe

open your soul and give me the key
to every secret and fantasy
for everything is possible when we believe
in love believe

it's in our minds
where we find
the miracles
faith left behind
and all we need is each other
unconditional trust in each other
and all we need is to believe
in love believe

and understand the free bird still flies high inside
even when it seemed like I gave up it never died
and understand the peaceful ephoria is still secure
as long as there's one more breath, we can give a little more
and I may withdraw but I won't close the door

now can you understand what I just said?
is there too much for you inside my head?
can you love everyone I've ever loved
and share every love that's yet to be?
because you love, because you want, because you care
tell me what you see
and what you need from me

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS