be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

Julianne

Julianne
can I love you
like you've never been known before

Julianne
can I love you
until we can not love anymore

if there's a way
to die in your arms
and then live again
with all of your charms
I'll do anything
to be by your side
from now through forever
leave love undenied

Juli, I will give you
the best of every beat of my heart
when there's nothing left for me
that's when real giving will start

Juli, if you love me
anything you want will be yours
your wish is my command my love
feel it flowing through all of your pores

believe in me now
as I believe in you
it's a dream come true
there's nothing we can't do

Julianne
I will love you
more than flowers love the rain

Julianne
I will love you
through every pleasure or pain

nothing anyone can do
can change how I feel
I will do anything
to let you know it's real
just give me your word
tell me what will let you
believe in me now
this love is so true

Juli, it's no secret
I am far from the perfect man
I can only swear my life is yours
I will always give the very best I can

Juli, hear me begging
I will live my life on my knees
if that's all it takes to win your love
I'll do it happily, Juli please

believe in me now
as I believe in you
it's a dream come true
there's nothing we can't do

Julianne
I love you
with every smile and tear in my eye

Julianne
I love you
more than stars could ever fill the sky

Julianne
I love you
with each and every beat of my heart

Julianne
I love you
and every breath is a brand new start

Julianne
I want you
more than the moon wants the night

Julianne
I need you
more than my eyes need the light

Julianne
I love you
more than I care if I'm wrong

Julianne
I love you
long after they're singing this song

Julianne
Julianne
Julianne

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS