be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

leaves falling

better than ever, she comes back to haunt me and I give the spotlight away for she shines brighter than any star in the sky in my eyes weary wise yet still powerful ever changing yet stable as chaos as infinite as verses beyond comprehension or completion or deletion... long may she deserve more praise than I can give...



deserving of more beauty than this world can hold
out of the proverbial broken mold
she came to shine through the darkest hour
enlightened, enhanced with infinite power
literary marvel
dream
better than a favorite movie
want to be on her team
ever changing, evolving, spinning a web
breath-taking wisdom
passion never heard
word
before
insatiable
sure
always hungry for more
pure
precious down to her core

never lose the innocence completely
jaded just isn't style
your growing up does not have to happen
give the child another mile

leaves falling
autumnal
with spring in her heart

hearts calling
now summer
brings us together
the walls fall apart

in the trust of the promise
believing
autumnal
with spring in her heart

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS