be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

living my dreams

living my dreams, is easy in my mind
but suddenly I find, they're not so easy to share
sharing my dreams, is quite a feat it seems
for I dream of perfection, here I find rejection

everybody compromises
everybody gives up on their dreams
some don't admit this
some attack the truth it seems

everybody lives with lies
everybody gives up on themselves
some just run away
some build walls upon their shelves

I don't hide, I don't lie,
no one wants to look me in the eye
I don't give up, and I don't run,
and so far it seems I'm the only one

there must be others here
who do not give into fear
who dare to be aware
and show how much they care

and I search for the few
who are true in all they do
noble words are not for me
what you do is what I see

and that is what is real
no matter how we feel
our deeds decide who we are

and that is what is true
we are just what we do
who really takes the truth this far?

my fondest dream
is to share everything
in all honesty
but this takes two

so what I seek
is someone to bring
this reality
in all they do

that is how and when
my dream will come true
when I find the one
who dares to be true

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS