be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

members of the band

some people believe in things they can not see
they seem to want to reach beyond the touch
some people believe in others they want to be
they seem to want to feel almost to much
some people believe in some sort of perfection
that lets them escape from insecurity
some people believe in pain and rejection
that turns life into a tragedy

but I believe in love
that's all I need
all I dream of
whatever is holy
below or above
�I am here...
and I believe in love

some people believe in a life after death
whatever will be will be
some people believe in wasting their breath
maybe it sets them free
some people believe in food or in drugs
and escapes from responsibility
some people believe in gentle hugs
that sounds about right for me

for I believe in love
that's all I need
all I dream of
whatever is holy
below or above
�I am here...
and I believe in love

having something to believe in
gives me more reason to live
and ultimately, it defines me
when I have nothing else to give
having something to believe in
fulfills you when nothing else can
and ultimately, I hope you see
whatever helps you understand

we're all in this together
whatever the plan
we're all in this together
so take your stand
but remember, in the end
we're all in this together
members of the band

some people believe in magic
some believe in heaven and hell
some believe life is tragic
some believe in what they can sell
some people believe in fashion
some believe in stories they read
some people believe in passion
some believe in greed

I believe in love
that's all I need
all I dream of
whatever is holy
below or above
I am here
and I believe in love

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS