be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

a moment of this kind

if I made love to you
I hope you'd laugh
as passion set you free
I hope a gaff
happens to overcome
inhibition
and leave all sanity
for intuition

leave all reason behind
for what is beyond
anything in your mind
just come, respond
forget what we might find
just enjoy now
magic's a moment this kind
no matter how

it's like a tickle in your throat
and the cough that relieves it
it's like the dream that comes true
and the one who believes it
it's like the cat's got your goat
and the pickle that rises
for every one who adores
another despises

maintain the balance of forces
by letting go
follow the currents and courses
roll with the flow
and when the muses demand you
challenge your love
and let the friction comand you
and rise above

if I made love to you
I hope you'd scream
as passion set you off
into a dream
that haunts you for all time
you always knew
the end of all things
was me and you

leaving all fear behind
for what is beyond
don't think, just feel, unwind
come and respond
trust the trance in your mind
right here and now
magic's a moment this kind
if you allow

it's never done
never done
no matter how

you've always been
the only one
we know that now
it's never done
never done


candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS