be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

so much room for more

it always baffles me when people are possessive or jealous when it comes to loving each other... are human hearts so afraid or so small that there is not enough room for sharing love with all who can share love?... I live in love, while others seem to only fall into it sort of accidentally or even against their will or better judgment... when I find someone who inspires me, I choose to open my heart and express the love, the wonder, the adoration I feel for the inspiration they give me... from some views, it may appear as though I am falling in love with the person, and yet, I could be writing very similar words of endless devotion and promises of always being there to nurture and help in any way I can to more than one person at the same time... it is rare that I find more than one new person to adore in any given day, but I have known such luck and blessings before... especially when I am awake and aware and generating the positivity I can create at higher energy levels than the lazy loaf I've become in recent years...

it is not a matter of having any special powers, it is a matter of turning on and tuning into the power of love that is within and letting it rise above the learned fears and prejudices and rules of the game most humans make out of the word love... for me, what most people share as love is nowhere near what I know it to be... there are no conditions on love and yet in this world I find I must use the expression unconditional love and honest love to emphasize the love I feel and offer... it's a strange paradox, a foolishly limiting box that humanity paints itself into by empowering fears that cage the heart... and then, secretly and publically through arts and music and fiction, the unconditional love (that we all knew inside once upon a time) is revered and held up as some almost unattainable ideal... the dream of romance, the passion of art, the innocence of children... but it does not have to be a dream... and it is not for me...

there is so much more room in the human heart than we give it credit for... and room for so much more positive energy, good feeling, love, than we dare imagine... if we'd only remember we have a choice... if we'd only make the choice to empower fear over love... it's as if, somewhere along the way, the human heart falls asleep or goes numb and the human body just continues through life going through motions, living out habits, and searching for something that was lost or something that will save them... but if we just realize that what we need to be saved from is ur own fears and that we have the power to overcome them and therein save ourselves, oh what a wonderful world this would be...

candora

Natalie Imbuglia

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS