be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

mostly blah

sometimes there is not enough time to put the words together and get into the flow and wait for the connection to upload and edit (what, me edit?)... and sometimes I feel like I have nothing worth saying, nothing worth putting out on the web for public consumption (what, me doubt?)...

. o O ( I have read MAD magazine in a long time ) O o .

there is a reason for my multiple personalities, that is, my different journals/diaries online (and off)... in fact, there is more than one reason... I do not have time to find them all now, no less explain them all, but there are reasons...

one reason is to create a place in me (and hopefully outside of me in my writings and sharings and other things I do) that is pure positivity, pure optimism and light... I do not know if this is that place, but this place is a place I consciously attempt to bring positivity to... this place is a place I consciously try to create with love and not fear or doubt or any negative energy... I consciously avoid this place when I feel anything other than the optimistic hopeful power of believing in love and a wonderful life and the ultimate triumph of good over evil (is there really evil?) or to put it more in terms I understand, in the end the universe balances out to a positive place...

and yet, I have not visited the places I am supposed to go when I find negativity or even blahs (absense of any inspiration)... that may be why there is so little to say... the blahs are clogging up the flow cuz I am not finding time or motivation to let them out... the apathy and procrastination gains power when life becomes too busy to focus on the positive creativity and hope of finding sharings more personally intimate and meaningful than the gifts I give in my daily trying to help others professionally...

. o O ( it is time to go to work now ) O o .

I wonder when I will continue...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS