be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

need to be in love

giving more than I can afford to give has been a way of life for me, and though it's enhanced my ethereal life, that life inside that we call spirit, soul, and/or anima, it's made physical life quite a challenge and very nearly killed this body more than once... and yet, I love the act of giving and the feeling it provides... so I'm a sucker for a good cause or a sad story, but don't tell anybody, for I have been taken advantage of too many times already and it really hurts...

and then there's this dream of actualizing unconditional trust and honest love and sharing everything completely openly and honestly with someone who can and wants to do the same and reach for even more with me... and this aspect of my character and desires, too, has brought me amazingly profound and unbelievably exciting ethereal experiences (and a few indescribably delicious physical experiences) while challenging me with intensely painful physical and horrible emotional experiences in the form of betrayals and abuses (so it might not be too good an idea to let anybody know just how vulnerable I can be)...

I'm not going to share any more secrets tonight and I'll trust you to you not to tell anyone... except, of course, someone who might be the one...

candora

impossible dream?�� need to be in love�� honesty

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS