be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

on the other hand

day after day, alone on a hill... what foolish grin?... and to think, there is a primary journal I've been rambling on in for years that is being neglected and has fallen almost six months behind and here I am rambling in this as if there's no other place for me to be... but then, there are actually several other journals going on at the same time in my mind and some of the rivers of words flow on to the web... and I recently found a journal that I forgot all about that I started two years ago that was supposed to be my primary public journal that reached out to the world as openly as possible (imagine that... what?... a journal of mine devoid of obscurity?... foolish or wise?... time might tell)... if you are interested in where else and why else, you'll just have to ask... and then we can decide just how much you really want to know... until then, think about this...

����������fools burn karma candles
����������wise men eat them
����������and in another land
����������fools are wise

����������fools say foolish things
����������wise men repeat them
����������and on the other hand
����������may be lies

����������when you ask yourself for compassion
����������do you find enough to spare
����������when you are looking for reactions
����������do you know someone who'll care

����������what do you do
����������when no one's there
����������what do you do
����������when no one will share

����������fools eat karma ice creams
����������wise men sell them
����������and in wonderland
����������fools are wise

����������fools live wild stories
����������wise men tell them
����������on the other hand
          may be lies

����������when you want to be understood
����������who is there?
����������and when you want to be loved
����������who will care?

I will care because I do care and all you have to do to feel it personally is to come to know me personally... there are many ways to contact me and I welcome visitors and as you oughta know by now, I seek close companions, creative muses, and that elusive the one person... real life, the show, ta da

and you, dear readers, are very much appreciated... you keep me alive and hopeful even when life presents tangible reason for utter despair... you, dear readers, who put up with my whining and laments and longings and wishing for love and companionship and passion and trust and friends and all the rest... you are appreciated much more than words can say and someday I would like to bring us all together for a big pajama party... for now, just imagine it virtually...

and so to all...

nite nite

candora

diarist ... the telling ... planet c ... in the beginning ... road map ... re-runs

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS