be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

over the wall

I am beginning to think I found modest genius (yes, as if I discovered her myself... who says I get too wrapped up in my own mind?... oh yeah?... well, come on in here and say that...hey you two, break it up)... but before I fall too much in love, I will sing the song cuz it will care to remind me of who I really am (like that might stop me?... shhhh, slightly, the hand will distract while the obvious mechanism is implanted elsewhere)...

what song?

well, the ruckus in my head obviously distracted me, if not you, so here we are again at some portion of time later... reasonably, you might be asking where I have been... or even, where the heck have we been? (for those of you asking, I shall answer here one of these days and may even remember to come back here and update this link to the space time continuum, but until then I will briefly summarize)...

Sam (good luck in Jacksonville) moved out yesterday, so we've been in chaos and left the phone free (internet connection disconnected) cuz of the many telephonic communications required during a city-to-city move... so now, with a new phone number all my own (for now), I can connect as I please and I might as well since my nemisis, the TV, is gone and there is nothing but me, the big green chair, this failing laptop with the annoying distracting uncooperative keys, the portable CD player and some library CDs, and a few other odds and ends (Sam left the bed and old couch)... the expenses involved in replacing everything (in case you didn't know, everything belonged to Sam), or at least essentials, is the new excuse not to upgrade to a working computer from this millenium... and then, after momentary depression that became glee the moment I realized all this space was mine to play in (at least for the moment) and dance around naked in and eventually, maybe even put some stuff in, the computer died (well, close enough... gave it a funeral and everything... but since miracles are fun, I might just decide to resurrect it... maybe it was the naked dancing)... if you really want to know more, read the closer-to-real-life diary as all this reality is threatening to pollute planet candora... back to fantasy (as if we might know the difference) on the other side of the wall now...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS