be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

holding your place

and so we leave behind (at the behest of the computer monkeys) the romantic tragedy (or was that comedy?) once again for nobody (where's nobody?) wants to belabor a failure except some sadists (and masochists, I supposed) who will not be mentioned (today, at least) even if they can not be forgotten (cuz the heart does not forget) and we move on to yet another morbid thought (erp)...

what if I created a banner ad and became a popular diary here at diaryland?... my goodness, what pressure that could be... I mean, I am here for attention, after all... but do I want to expose all my innards and still life? (still life can be scary and so easily mocked)... and suddenly there will be all the critics of typos and spelling and format and design and all I want is people who are here to read for the meaning in the words... ultimately to know and adore me for me and not for the pretty design tricks and eye candy... torn between the egocentric lust for fame and the deeper desire for recognition and appreciation for who I am...

. o O ( but wait, I already do that elsewhere) O o .

ok, so what if I joined lots of web rings and you discovered me through one and this lead to everything we've always wanted (I thought we were leaving behind the romantic tragedy for this entry... oh)...

ok, this is a place holder entry... it is here to hold your place in my heart... hopefully you will return often and enter the world of words that starts here and goes on and on... may the words find a place in your heart...

I will be back

will you?

until whenever, I shall list my rings not yet added to my actual list on the left side of the page here for your persual (and my convenience) and I shall have rings that have banners or images (such as webring rings) listed here:




candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS