be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

meanwhile, back at the pound

yo, dog, it is the weekend and the natives are wrestling, or restless, at least, so to show our love we're gonna break it down for y'all and take it to the pound, so you better get ready to sling some language and I don't mean unleaded (the following was overheard down at the pound)...

you think it matters what you say or do
I know mice in the hood that are tougher than you
when you bring you evil up from your own hell
you show it's your own ass that you hate so well
you can put a bullet through both my eyes
that won't make you healthy, wealthy, or wise
watch your back you angry little zit
before your popped and put right out of it
I'm not even in the mood for this shit
but I'll dance with you just a little bit

I'll be anywhere and everywhere
and I don't even have to be here
you will hear me when I'm dead and gone
cuz the power I know will live on

I don't need a crew to take you down
any one with eyes sees you are a clown
with your weak shouts trying to provoke
any one with ears hears you are a joke
the best you can do is imitate
as air blows from your balloon of hate
before I begin you will run out
cuz that's what your will is all about

I'll be anywhere and everywhere
and I don't even have to be here
you will feel me when I'm dead and gone
cuz the power you fear will live on

you can laugh or spit on all the goodness
you can jack back-knife every little kindness
you can flush down every bit of happiness
but you can't get rid of it
it is you that becomes shit
and that choice is yours to make, too cool
you can break it down for yourself, the rule
truth is love can swallow any fool
so only a fool brings hate to a duel

I'll be anywhere and everywhere
and I don't even have to be here
you will know me when I'm dead and gone
cuz the power of love will live on

I don't need no internet police
to take you down in your own grease
I don't need a trace or to take you out
that crap is not what I am about
yeou'll be in your place by your own hand
eas you spew the words and we understand
how you choke yourself on your own hate
all the way down thinking you are great

I'll be anywhere and everywhere
and I don't even have to be here
you will hear me when I'm dead and gone
cuz the power of love will live on


and the last thing you will hear me say
is don't let your fear get in your way
cuz you know there is no power greater
love will cut the balls off any hater

I'll be anywhere and everywhere
and I don't even have to be here
you will hear me when I'm dead and gone
cuz the power of love will live on

candora

*easy as � a b c

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS