be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

relative to time

well, it finally happened... just yesterday (as of my writing this, which is being uploaded at the relative right time to use the word yesterday, but will be date-time stamped for some previous date and even though the date time stamp does not show, it might confuse us somewhere down the road, as if this explanation will clear that all up), the stats showed 0-0...

that's no visitors, no page views, period... so I flash between ambivalence and sorrow... but what should I expect, I have not updated here in a week or two... and who wants to keep coming back to someone so adrift in nothingness that an unchanging silence (and the same old typos) is all that can be found?...

meanwhile, the ironic numeric thing is just last week I was less than 50 page views away from ten thousand, yup, that's 10,000 page views... and I'm still not at the 10,000 mark... for whatever it's worth... somehow, once again, the psychic energy of numbers call me back just in time to find them bottoming out... weird... the good news is I do have a few loyal readers... maybe I actually have friends out there, huh?... so how do you thank someone who's taken you from crayons to the internet?... be serious...

anyway, I love you (thank you Dan Forgelberg... at least I think it was Dan Fogelberg)... I intend to flood my web journals with words this weekend... unless, of course, someone comes over and seduces me away from the computer (or the usual distractions depress me enough to let apathy and vegetation take over as it does from time to time, in relative time)... I am serious... I obviously have to sort through more real-to-life stuff (you know where that goes, right?) before I can get to the deeper stuff (and you know where that goes, right?) and the mostly dead stuff (and, well, you know), which all must be sorted through before I can get to the creative stuff (this time), so maybe it'll happen...

what?

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS