be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

seriously

of course I haven't been uploading, you'd have seen new entries if I was... but I was here... sort of... I was editing a few older links and engaging in the narcissistic indulgement (or was I indulging in the egocentric engagement?) of reading my own entries... well, some of them... I added a link or few... and I noticed that the stats do not count my page visits in the individual page counts, which is weird, because my visits are counted in the overall page counts... and then the little counter at the bottom keeps a completely different count from either of those other counts... so I'm not sure which count to count on to give me an accurate accounting of how many readers are actually visiting... of course if I really needed to know I'd get one of those stat-site stats things... it's mostly just fun with numbers for me... heck, I get happy when i see the numbers go up even when I know it's just me indulging... or engaging, for that matter...

I just wanted you to know that I am a real person with real feelings and I appreciate your visiting and notes and tags and comments and guestbook entries and emails and every little (or big) way you reach out... did I mention that you for the surprises in snail mail? (here's big goofy grin as thanks)...

I won't get into how much rejection hurts, cuz if you don't know by now you probably don't care enough to learn anything even if you do find your way here occasionally... hugs all around, and thank you dear readers and friends for being there during those times ignorant fools choose to miss out on the wonder of me...

I will not tell you (if I am serious... see tongue sticking out)...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS