be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

seven minutes

in seven minutes an average human body can reach orgasm... in seven minutes a nuclear winter can begin... in seven minutes Einstein could have advanced Newtonian theory a million years... in seven minutes an egg and a sperm become a parasitic life form awaiting consciousness... in seven minutes brain death occurs and consciousness leaves a body behind... seven minutes can be a very long time...

I came here seven minutes ago, fresh out of a shower that extended the sweet semi-consciousness of sleep into a quasi-awake bliss wherein awareness was so acute it appeared surreal and sensation still felt quite dream-like... the smile was pure passion for being as the delightfully powerful wet dreams lingering from the depths of sleep still stroked my mind in just the right way while the less satisfying aspects of physical daily reality were appropriately placed as secondary priority in my consciousness... images dances among emotions painting the sky of my inner universe... words pressed on the synapses with feather-like wonder as if they know that a tickle would release them much better than an explosion...

the laptop would not turn on... it took seven minutes to figure out just what was wrong, reboot, reconnect, re-login, and come here... most of the euphoric mist is gone, leaving only the knowledge that it was a very good night, that this body and the mind within was able to achieve a blissful sleep and something magical was ready to emerge in words as I slowly woke it with cleansing waters and time for active self-care without thought... memory tells me it felt so wonderful that the loss of what could have been in words (or in physical sharing if someone was here) is without negativity, but accepted as the natural consequences of the current physical reality... such peaceful existence reaches beyond this life of need and desire and carries me into the consciousness I call home... it is good to be home, even if I am not to find words to express the experience just now...

wish you were here...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS