be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

sleep writing

somewhere along the way you must try this, but of course, at your own risk... sleep deprevation, the doctors or scientists would call it... there comes a point when consciousness expands beyond reason and understanding is so evident, explanation is unnecessary... to be, that is all there is to do...

and when I close my eyes I see what I want to see
sometimes I see you looking back at me
and sometimes I mean some one and others want it to be
is that you or someone else or is that a reflection, ultimately

and when I open my eyes I see these words I write
sometimes I see them looking back at me
and sometimes I feel like someone and other times someone else
did you expect everything to make sense just because it rhymes, actually

when I close my eyes I should fall asleep
for it's been days since I slid into the deep
unconsciousness
is not missed I guess

when I feel this way I am sleep writing
for it's so peaceful that it's exciting
some kind of bliss
blink and you might miss

when I close my eyes
everything rhymes
when I close my eyes
there's no time or space
everything's a surprise
and still so comfortable
so wonderful
so beautiful
just realize
everything you want to see
you can see
when you close your eyes

try sleep writing
day three, day four
fly sleep writing
so much to explore

I can feel bacteria eating away the walls of certain cells
it's an itch I can't scratch very well... very well
I can see aural energy around every thing I see
and feeling more than every thing around me... surround me
with energy
surround me with energy
it's here, it's there
it's everywhere
ultimately

and when I close my eyes I see what I want to see
sometimes I see it looking back at me
when we close our eyes it's where we want it to be
when I close my eyes everything envelopes me

when I close my eyes
everything rhymes
when I close my eyes
there's no time or space
everything's a surprise
and still so comfortable
so wonderful
so beautiful
just realize
everything you want to see
you can see
when you close your eyes

try sleep writing
day three, day four
fly sleep writing
so much more
so much more

candora

1 2 3 (the 3 is silent)

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS