be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

so rare

so precious, so rare
it just is not fair
that I've lived so long
without you

it feels as if my heart
and mind has always known
all and everything
about you

I stumble over words
without knowing why
or needing to explain
or doubt you

so precious, so rare
the leap of faith to trust
comes so naturally
about you

around you I feel comfortable and free
around you I feel safe to show you me
around you I feel you can understand
magic is a feeling we can not touch with our hands
when the power of love is at our command
respect for the power of love
letting go
letting in
leads us to a wonderland

so precious, so rare
the instant of becoming aware
the knowledge that you are there
beyond fear

and the space has been here
awaiting your arrival
for all eternity
in your stare

in my heart age has no meaning
my hormones remain in their teens
and I search for someone who has not given up
on true love that makes you come in your jeans
when the body mind and soul follow the heart
where instinct leads
my life needs
someone who knows what it means

so precious, so rare
it just is not fair
that I've lived so long
without you

it feels as if my heart
and mind has always known
all and everything
about you

I stumble over words
without knowing why
or needing to explain
or doubt you

so precious, so rare
the leap of faith to trust
comes so naturally
about you

around you I feel comfortable and free
around you I feel safe to show you me
around you I feel you can understand
magic is a feeling we can not touch with our hands
when the power of love is at our command
respect for the power of love
letting go
letting in
leads us to a wonderland

and I want to sing
and I want to dance
and I want to stop
hold on to this trance
found within your eyes
found in your embrace
now I realize
every dream I chase
can come true
for every dream I chase
is you
every dream I chase
is you

so precious, so rare
your eyes, your face
every dream I chase
is you

becoming aware
your style, your grace
every dream I chase
is you

every dream I chase
is you

every dream I chase
is you

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS