be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

thank the gods!

some of you may remember that a while back I was humbled by the Dland gods choosing me as one of their favorites... and I just found out that some time while I was away (this most recent time) from uploading I was noted, yes, noted (this is better than a knighthood from a king of queen, I am told) by the gods... and such a kind and gentle and meaningful note at that, surely the sensitivity of the gods is to be more renowned than ever now...

my flabber has been completely gasted...

there are no words... I have transcended bliss and gone beyond faklempt... I wish you would talk amongst yourselves, for I have no more sense left to make... I have the love I have taken and if has been equal to the love I have been making, or something like that.. the love you save is equal to the love you gave... yes, misquoting ancient wisdom is all I can do now...


. o O ( time for respectful digestin ) O o .


now some of you may find it rather odd or even silly (and perhaps, for the cynics among you, hypocritical) of me (or for me) to be mentioning, no less thanking and praising and acting all humble before the gods of diaryland... well, if you know me at all (even this particular candora aspect of me), you know I naturally rebel against authority and have no natural respect for anything just because I might be told to respect something... it's just fun to get notes from anyone (or group) that calls it self gods and I want to continue the fun, so I encourage the gods to notice me by noticing them and thanking them when the notice me... you don't have to get it... you can like it or not... thank the gods we are free to choose for ourselves, aye?

*(note that the preceeding aye was not meant to suggest that the gods are or even might be Canadian... aye just seemed more appropriate at that moment than huh... further note that this disclaimer of any association between my use of aye and being Canadians is not meant in any way to disparage Canadians {they do that quite well for themselves, thank you, which is one of the things I love about them, having lived in Toronto for a few years}... and ultimately note that the gods or at least one god may very well be Canadian and so what?}...

aye?

obviously I was tickled to say I am even for a little while...

but back to the gods, I hope she does too.

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS