be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

to the end of love

hey guess what... I am in love again... ah, the wonder of finding another potential muse and falling freely for the fantasy as if it was always part of consciousness... it's the usual never as before always the first time again happening as you read (as I write, as every fantasy should be, in reality)... and it is happening precisely as we share these words let's see what it may inspire...


at once I am jealous and inspired
for those who thought I was retired
from feeling as impulsive as this
I offer up one last passion kiss
open as a flower bloomed in Spring
late for life as last for everything
feeling burns from long ago and now
fear rises and falls, I don't know how
and I don't want to know why I feel this way
I only want it to last one more day
as I fall in love with you again
I feel your hand touching my pen

being muse my motion
exorcising demons
invigorate reason
hope for something more

what is the comotion
practicing feeling
waking up with wonder
what am I here for

would you love me like love never was before?

at once impressed and justified
to be undressed and paralized
a naked soul lays out before you
praying you'll let it adore you
asking everything, offering more
a love without ceiling walls or floor
ancient losses cry for healing
tired of all the double dealing
hypocrits and superficial
passing off as beautiful
someone knows more than I am saying
someone hears the song my heart is playing
someone feels the truth behind the fear
someone breathes and I know you are here

being muse my motion
resurrecting visions
pollenating flowers
so long fast asleep

remembering devotion
without fade or falter
shaking up the thunder
well beyond the deep

would you know me where the promises keep?

endless dreams of forever falling
seem redundant as they repeat themselves
but is that not love's truest calling?
read the words up on the highest shelves
grant the fondest wishes of the most innocent
and begin to know what true love is meant
to be
bless yourself by giving every moment you are living
to someone who returns the gift
you see
the secret of life exposes all the lies
the truth of magic is right before your eyes
your choice is to play the fool or open and be wise
now is all there is for you and me
this is the moment of destiny

at once possessed... and set free


and from the depths of experience beyond the norms where fairness and kindness and common decency are discarded like so many shed skins, a wonder rises to breath and asks when the healing comes, will we recognize it... or will we leave it too, far behind.


there may very well be no answers, only thoughts, so this thought comes to haunt or caress or tickle now... it is the fear that makes it more exciting and overcoming the fear that makes it all worthwhile... it is the promise of release that's so inviting and in sharing everything we find our smile... so we begin (and I shall quote the muse through these entries for the connections we dare to understand)...

"dance with me to the end of love"

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS