be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

twice in a lifetime

passion took my hand and led me to you
now I understand how much true love can do
one look in your eyes and I knew that you knew
love at first sight is a dream that can come true

and moments are forever
moments made out of love
moments we're together
are what our dreams are made of

through any kind of weather
all I ever need is you
every moment we're together
my heart's dream comes true

this is the song I was writing when you went away
this is the song I am singing right up to this day
no one can ever take your place
the look in your eyes, the smile on your face
the future is something I have to face
alone
since you've been gone I'm out here on my own

who could bear this sort of pain
this kind of loss that haunts a brain
who could ever share a heart
that's been so torn apart

who could understand that I
will never say the words goodbye
for you will always be with me
for love lasts all eternity

and every time I say I love you
the universe knows
my love flows out to your spirit
wherever it goes

wherever it shows
wherever it flows
wherever it grows
wherever it goes
the universe knows

and yet I know your last words were meant to set me free
you made me promise to live and love and be happy
but how does that work without you
the touch of your hands, all the things you do
who could reach my heart and make dreams come true
today
who can embrace these words I long to say

these moments are forever
moments made out of love
moments we're together
are what our dreams are made of

through any kind of weather
all I ever need is you
every moment we're together
my heart's dream comes true

can the divine
be mine
twice in a lifetime

now I look for eyes that look into mine
and touch the love that is life's bottom line
could you share this kind of endless love
the kind of love that every heart dreams of


passion takes my hand and leads me to you
now I understand how much true love can do
one look in your eyes and I knew that you knew
love at first sight is a dream that can come true

and moments are forever
moments made out of love
moments we're together
are what our dreams are made of

through any kind of weather
all I ever need is you
every moment we're together
my heart's dream comes true

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS