be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

the way you could

I have lips that long to kiss lips that long
to kiss long into the night
I have hips that long to grind hips that long
to grind long after morning light
I have eyes that long to adore eyes that long
to adore eyes that look like mine
I have a heart that longs for a heart that longs
to always be mine
that's my bottom line

I have words that long to be read by eyes that long
to read words that are free
I have dreams that long to be shared by someone who longs
to share the same dreams
I have passion that longs for passion to have and to hold
and to share for all time
I have a voice that longs for two ears that long
to hear a voice like mine
that's my bottom line

there's a child still innocent
at the core of every heart
and no matter what went wrong
we can go back to the start

we can trust the love inside
and learn how to share again
so we can be satisfied
do you hear me my friend?

I have faith that longs to believe in you
even when you're not believing in yourself
I have hope that you'll always make it through
and live your life in real life, not on a shelf
I have trust that want so much to trust you
all you have to do is trust yourself and me
I have love that's as deep as it is true
and it's all yours for all eternity
even if you do not feel or see
I'll be everything that you want love to be

there's a child still innocent
at the core of every heart
and no matter what went wrong
we can go back to the start

we can trust the love inside
and learn how to share again
so we can be satisfied
do you hear me my friend?

this isn't only sexual
the way you turn me on
there something deep inside of me that aches
when you are gone
the last thing I'll take with me
when I leave for good
is not the way you loved me
but the way you could

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS