be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

what do you give?

give her love
give her hope
give her peace
give her rope
pull her through
hug her tight
she could be you
tonight

take a closer look at your life
examine the spaces seldom seen
past the daily smiles and strife
ask yourself what you really mean

do you know your truth is inside?
you don't need anyone to say
who you are to be on this life ride
you decide by what you do each day

take a closer look at your hand
what have you done today?

who did you help
who did you hurt
what did you make
what did you destroy
what did you take
what did you discard
what did you give
what did you enjoy

did you create more pleasure or more pain
what did you feel today?

do you give love
do you give hope
do you give peace
do you give rope
can you pull through
hug yourself tight
it could be you
tonight

take a closer look at your life
who did you judge today?

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS