be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

what I want most in the world

what I want most in this world
what I want most in this world

what I want most in this world
is to sing my song
and find someone who understands
how to sing along
and if her song is true
and she lets it blend with mine
then we'll sing in haromny
beyond the end of time

we'll always rhyme

that's what I want most in this world
what I want most in this world

what I want most in this world
is to be a song
to be sung by someone who knows me
whether weak or strong
and together we'll inspire each other
to reach out for the divine
then we'll sing in harmony
beyond the end of time

we'll always rhyme

that's what I want most in this world
what I want most in this world

and in the end you're my best friend and I am yours
we live to love and sing and play and open doors
we don't pretend perfection but we reach for our ideals
look and listen to our song and you'll know how it feels
you can sing along, maybe you'll find, the key to your sublime
and your harmony in rhyme beyond the end of time
we can all sing in harmony beyond the end of time

that's what I want most in this world
what I want most in this world

what I want most in this world
is to share a song
to be half of a couple of musical kids
where we belong
in love with music (and maybe even each other)
you already know the next line
then we'll sing in harmony
beyond the end of time

we'll always rhyme

that's what I want most in this world
what I want most in this world

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS