be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

why did you come?

so what else is new?... once again I suppose I should triage my rambles and rhymes a bit more, but then, the creative flow can go anywhere inside and pull out anything it chooses (the freedom afforded a muse is unparalleled, but so is the loyalty unconditionally mutual... and the world we build here, this Planet C, requires the unconditional trust of all those involve in the creation of words (or at least the sense of the unconditional for the moment)... the magnifiscent obsession with sharing, the profound belief in the life and way, it is all filtered through my rose colored inner eyes, yet as unplanned and freely poured out as anything I write anywhere (almost,I guess, but then, you did not come here to know the author, or me for that matter... why did you come?)...

as you see what you choose and you see what I show, but do you see enough?... would you have to look into my eyes to know?...

or into my rose colored inner eyes?

perhaps you come to see a positive perspective, for this is where positivity flows when I feel it... the energy that feels good, that feels natural, comfortable, secure... this is what this place is made of... not sterile or purified in any way, the pain, angst, foibles of forgetting, of mistakes, of insecurity, or foolishness and stupidity flow as anything else might (though I channel anger, rage, and most venting elsewhere simply because I find, in this life, balance is best maintained by having a separate safe place to put the negative energy that does not pollute the positive energy... ok, so maybe it is a little purified...

but not faked... unless, of course, you call fantasies (which this place is full of) and fancies (but of course which is which I leave for you to guess) fake... I do not for the feelings are real, even if they are not as personal as they may appear cuz I do not really know the person inspiring me... I believe in the power of words, as Poe and others have professed...

utimately, behind all the words, I know myself very well...and I do want one of you to know me so well, you know me better than I know myself... I am just not sure who...

oh, and while we're on the subject, any help you might provide in figuring this out would be much appreciated...

and the simpler question remains a simple request you can hopefully answer without much study or review, why did you come?

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS