be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

mutual stealth (the magic of wonder)

if I could
I would love you
with all of my heart
caress and embrace you
let ecstasy start
from deep within you
the touch of your soul
where trusting envelopes
and needs no control

if I could
I would give you
such security
that nothing could faze you
more than life's beauty
and nothing could scare you
not fear, pain, or doubt
so all of your wonder
can freely come out

the magic of wonder
of trust of true love
of words that express
all ours hearts dream of
the magic of being
at peace with yourself
and sharing another
in mutual stealth

if I could
I would send you
an infinite kiss
to fill all your hunger
with eternal bliss
embrace all the passion
and let it all go
and you'll find the secret
you already know

the magic of wonder
of trust of true love
of words that express
all ours hearts dream of
the magic of being
at peace with yourself
without need to follow
a book on a shelf

if I could
I would save you
from the pain that lies
in cruel betrayal
in a hater's eyes
the wonder escapes them
lost in their own fear
if I could I'd make them
taste their heart's own tear

but I'm no magician
no hero or sage
just a simple poet
filling a blank page
a writer of these words
and wisher of more
a dreamer of stories
that reach for your core

if I could
I would answer
the questions of time
the mysteries call out
and give me a rhyme
and maybe you hear me
and maybe you care
the magic of wonder
that everything shares

candora

counting more blessings (and so many more)

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS