be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

all I want to do is fall in love

all I want to do is fall in love
all I want to be is be in love
all I want to know is a true love
all I want to feel is honest love

I have nothing to hide
I have no need for pride
I have been corrupted, denied
I have made mistakes, and I have cried
I hurt people I loved inside
I lost my way on this life's ride
I took my chance with suicide
and swung back at a love that died

I wish I could say that I've done no harm
and I have no regrets to carry
but I've got some baggage I'll never leave behind
the kind only fools would marry
yet still I can claim an innocent heart
for no harm was ever intended
a heart always ready for a new start
if it is ever mended

all I want to do is fall in love
all I want to be is be in love
all I want to know is a true love
all I want to feel is honest love

I don't want to play any social games
clothes might make the man, but the heart needs no threads
the material world is full of blames
and judgements and shames and rules that clutter our heads

can we come without pretenses
can we share without defenses
can we live in present tenses
can we eliminate expenses
for all that matters is what we dream of
when we fill our hearts with the power of love
we can leave behind all the games people play
and all the distractions of living each day

all I want to do is fall in love
all I want to be is be in love
all I want to know is a true love
all I want to feel is honest love

sharing everything
without inhibitions
sharing everything
without conditions
sharing everything
we've been dreaming of
unconditional trust
unconditional love

all I want to do is fall in love
all I want to be is be in love
all I want to know is a true love
all I want to feel is honest love

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS