be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
Save The World
Save The World
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

the bottom line

love love love, all you need is... and all i've ever needed was the one... and like the right side links (for those paying attention) of the current daily writing place (you'll just have to find it on your own if you are curious or interested or desperate or randomly click on links in entries) ask, what's love got to do with it?... and the answer is, everything... the entry linked to the word love in the previous question in this very paragraph is not the perfect entry to be linked to the word love as it is so the entry linked to the word love in the previous question (and the same questions on the right side links (for those paying attention) of the current daily writing place will most likely change now and then as the more perfect entries are perfected as the perfect entry is the ideal to be sought forever if you know what i mean... but this is not the place for such babbling nonsense, this is the place for rhymes... remember?...

i used to live in love
always falling
i used to hear my love
always calling
i used to live for love
always open to the one
who would complete the sharing
that cannot be outdone
the unconditional trust
that makes everything fun
the unconditional love
and fearless passion
that gives everything meaning
sets of a chain reaction
that connects everything
and answers every question
and turns everything on
and somewhere somehow suddenly
everything was gone
now everything is gone
except hope
now only hope
hope i will remember how
to live in love
to hear my love
to live for love again
hope i can start again right now

you don't need to ask me if i'll be your friend... from the start there were the words, there's always hope, (i hope) and what it means to me is simply if you don't already see even when there seems to be no hope i hope there is hope somewhere and hoping for hope bring hope back when all hope seems gone there's always hope (i hope) is how i go on there's always hope (i hope) is how my dream lives on...

and so i dream a bass will join me... and so i dream i'll fall in love... and so i'll dream this dream until the dream comes true for true love is all i want to dream of... and so i dream i'll fall in love...

what are you doing for the rest of your life? (and all eternity?)...

narf :)

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS