be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

tag, your it

good grief, omigosh, and shiver me timbers, whatever is this universe coming to... I just made an online credit card payment to the Infinite Void... that's Infinite Void, Incorporated, no less... imagine, the universe, incorporated... Douglas Adams must be ROFL in his grave... and then, of course, I find her who inspires me to want to dance (I think it's the guy on the left whispering in my ear that tickles my feet, but it's not that there's anything immediately quotable in what the little pinkish gizmo says, it's maybe just the buzz of sound in the vice or something... of course I should not try to explain such things, but cartoon characters understand... and so do some of my friends, I think)... anyway, the tag-board thing to our left (which I no longer have to promote, but do so anywhay just for the sheer simplicity and ease {which are actually two different things, mind you} of it's usefulness) is now fully active... that is, I bought one and the limits on verbosity are lifted (some of us may be smiling, besides the various people in my own head, I mean) and more tags left can be saved (hence, the more link found if we scroll down to the bottom of the window) and there are other features I have yet to explore, but promise to be well worth the change it cost... for now, I am happy supporting a good thing and knowing more words can fit into each tag... and then the arrival of new banners leading to new diaries (note how I do not assume new authors... shhhh, I won't tell if I won't... you neither) further emphasizes the ridiculous fodder we all can find and create (as part of the fodderland, that being the universe or diaryland, as you wish today) and further adventures into the minds of both Douglas (aforementioned Adams) and one King, Stephen in the form of the Dreamcatcher (not to mention the irony of my failing keyboard and how Duddits would understand the missing letters that I occasionally do not go back and fill in, especially the ou, or rather, the y, which has little to do with the question or reason (why?... why, respectively), but makes for an even more confusing aside within a free-form thought (or series of severeal thoughts blended together in a form of literary puree, perhaps)... going to the dentist may have something to do with it as well... or not as well... but all is well that ends well and so far, I am well (but is this the end?)... I shall, once again, leave it for you to decide... for as you may know (or think you do), occasionally (or randomly, or both and more), your comments or something else, the wind or a duck's butt even, might trigger hitherto unsurfaced words in virtually any entry to emerge from the shallows (or murky depths) to add sugar, spice, or completely change the flavor of the flow of the entry at any time... of course I do not xpect you to inquire, no less check for yourself, because I have little or no expectations anyway (and futility would be the victor as I do not keep track of the entries I edit or update at some later dates, or how many times even), but it is especially sweet when somebody does notice the change... but that's anther story... there is so much more to continue on about for little or no apparent reason, but for just as little or no apparent reason I shall stop now... not so suddenly as to appear suddenly overcome by toxic waste or anchovies, but nvested as I am in the illusion that I have some semblance of literary worth, I remember the words of a great teacher (who is long forgotten, but not the words) who said always leave them wanting more (or was that get out while the gettings good?... well, be that as it may be, or not to be) and by that logic if I have left you wanting, then I am some sort of success... amazing, no doubt... I wonder what it would sound like without the typos... so the utter marvelousness of the universe continues to astound and amuse and inspired this bit of diaretic reality (oh, so this is that?), as rare and precious as you'd like it to be...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS