be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

what friends are for

I think I am waking up again... a little...

but before I start rambling on in my own self-centered way, everybody must love her today... stop what you are doing... yes, you read me, stop what you are doing and go love her... send your very best love through the mail or in a note and then you can come back here to read my rambles or go back to do whatever you'd like to do... go ahead, I'll wait...

t

a

k

e

y

o

u

r

t

i

m

e

a

n

d

b

e

s

i

n

c

e

r

e

o

r

e

l

s

e

y

o

u

r

k

a

r

m

a

t

h

i

n

g

w

i

l

l

b

e

h

a

u

t

e

d

ok... thank you... she deserved your kindness and every bit of love you could spare... and come to think of it, so do I... in fact, so do you so let's just make this one big love fest... after all, that's what friends are for...

          because we care, we send love
          and it doesn't matter what we do
          it doesn't matter what we say
          friends will love us anyway

          we want our friends to be happy
          we want to take away their pain
          we want to see their smiling face
          friends know the dreams we chase

          and when times get hard
          when life throws a curl
          when we lose our way
          when we lose our nerve
          we an always go
          to the ones who know
          where the rainbow ends
          we find our friends

          because we care, we send love
          we want you to reach for the dreams you dream of
          whatever the wall... you can rise above
          we believe in you...
          because we care, we send love

and it was a good day... more good news from the doctor about my new millenium check-up, got together with a friend for lunch, bought a new toy, went out for a run, and took a new survey (you know where to find those in the profile, right?)... and I remembered one of the first notes left for me here at diaryland and that warm fuzzy feeling inspired this entry...

and before pressing the done! button, while we're loving friends, I'll welcome Annie to diaryland... pour it all out, girl... the roller coster ride awaits...

candora

what would you do if I sang outtatune maddysinsno    annie-m-s-b

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS