be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

would you let me love you?

would you let me love you
if only from afar
would you let me dream of being
close to where you are

would you let me hold you
if only in my dreams
would you mind if you defined
what the word fantasy means
to me

would you let me love you
innocently

would you let me love you
if only in this way
would you let me write about you
and let my mind play

would you let me touch you
if only in a song
would you mind if you inspired
would it be so wrong
to be

the muse for the passion
of poetry

you can look away if you are embarrassed
you can tell me to stop if I offend
you can enjoy this any way you want to
if you want to, you can be a friend

you can let your imagination continue
you can build on these dreams you inspire
and if you find the muse deep within you
you can come on baby light my fire
and laugh and reach higher

so would you let me love you
without inhibitions
as unconditional means
without restrictions

would you let me tell you
and you can inspire in me
every secret desire is yours to see
anything you want, anything can be

if you'd let me love you
honestly

would you let me love you
would you?
oh would you
let yourself love me

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS