be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

why I love the fall

and suddenly I see one of my favorite writers who has beauty radiating, passion exploding, and pain oozing from her mezmerizing words (not to mention her eyes), one who can, simply through written words, at once bring me to tears and organsm, is letting us re-live some of her past (and I put on Tori Amos, pick up a few tissues, and read)... feel the hug from every cell as we return to a place we know so well...

meanwhile, on the other side of town...

some people know love comes with everything
passion and pain that will drive you insane
you can talk about the weather, or you can feel it
some days are calm and warm, some days are full of storm
and the winds can blow the roof off any home
but if you hold on to each other, you just might make it through
and know separate bodies do not have to be alone

some people know love as a raging sea
a game to the death or to victory
you can understand each other, or you can fake it
some days nothing's enough, some days are rough or tough
and emotions can confuse the wisest heart
but if you hold on to each other, you just might make it through
and know somtimes to come together you have to fall apart

let the walls come down
even crashing down
it does not matter how they fall
as long as you let go
of the past you know
so this moment can have your all
if you hold nothing back
let your whole self relax
ride the waves, ride the storms, you may see
that you can come together
find balance together
and together create harmony
on your way to syncronicity
as love becomes the path to ecstasy

and you know all the secret places to tickle your little love monkey's taste buds, yes, how to stroke your candy strip and spread your lips for the charleston chew, oooo, that's right, play it coy, play it smooth, play it hot and heavy and loose and show the world that you know how to hold your flapper and dance on any plane, riding each other and the music and the waves... and the waves... the sweet, salty, effervescent, ever undulating waves... boopboopeedoop.

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS