be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

rhymes and reasons

every rhyme is not a song
every word is not profound
every life is not too long
every silence is a sound
but you can still hear the world go around

I leave them incomplete for a reason
maybe someone will get it someday
the bits and pieces of each season
hearts and flowers, coal and clay
the hope for someone to endeavor
to bring closure to the song
keeps me sending out these bottles
one day right ends years of wrong

every rhyme is not a poem
every word is not an ode
every step is not forward
every body soon grows old
but life never has to grow cold

I leave them for you for a reason
I leave them for love for love for free
the tears and pain, laughter and teasing
hopes and wishes for what can be
the dream for someone to endeavor
to bring rapture to the song
keeps me sending out these bottles
one day right ends years of wrong

will you bring the chorus another whisper
another scream, another dream
will you be here for us another winter
another mid summer night's dream
and help us build the bridge unto tomorrow
where laughter comes to replace all the sorrow
and tears of joy pour down like summer rain
embraced is true love that rises above
all the pain
say it again

every rhyme does not mean something
every word does not hold truth
every story is an old one
every body soon leaves it's youth
but you can still find the kissing booth

I leave them out here for a reason
maybe someone will find them someday
I find the release is pleasing
love and laughter, wisdom, folly, what can I say?
the hope for someone to care enough
to bring harmony to this song
keeps me sending out these bottles
one day right ends years of wrong
one day right ends years of wrong
one day right ends years of wrong

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS