be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

for the one

when you were four years old
and I was four years old
I dreamed about you
and we played in the sand

when you were ten years old
and I was ten years old
I dreamed about you
and we'd walk hand in hand

when you were seventeen
and I was seventeen
I dreamed about you
and learned all about love

and when you're old and grey
and when I'm old and grey
you'll be the one
I'm still dreaming of

love means everything to me
love is where I want to be
love is the best we dare do
love is just a dream that comes true

when you were twenty five
and I was twenty five
I dreamed about you
and we promised the end of time

when you were thirty three
and I was thirty three
I dreamed about you
and children made our love sublime

when you were fifty one
and I was fifty one
I dreamed of you
and as our kids spread their wings

and when you're old and grey
and when I'm old and grey
you'll be the one
of whom my heart still sings

love means everything to me
love is where I want to be
love is the best we dare do
love is just a dream that comes true

and you are my dream
this is what life means
to share everything with you
for you are my dream

when you were sixty four
and I was sixty four
I dreamed about you
who could ask for more

when you were eighty one
and I was eighty one
I dreamed about you
and even more than before

love means everything to me
love is where I want to be
love is the best we dare do
love is just a dream that comes true

and you are my dream
this is what life means
to share everything with you
for you are my dream

and even in other lives
until the end of time arrives
I dreamed of you
and the best is yet to be

and when you reach the end
and when I reach the end
I'll dream of you
for another eternity

for love means everything to me
love is where I want to be
love is the best we dare do
love is just a dream that comes true

and you are my dream
this is what life means
to share everything with you
for you are my dream

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS